twitter google

Joe Rogan Confesses To Using Steroids / Testosterone

Home Forums MMA Related Joe Rogan Confesses To Using Steroids / Testosterone

This topic contains 63 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  Letibleu 1 year, 10 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 63 total)
  • Author

Letibleu

During his Podcast today Joe Rogan admits live on the air to using Human Growth Hormone / Hormone Replacement Therapy and Testorone. I am no expert on this but I do know that this is a grey area in MMA. He isn’t a fighter but as a personality in the sport I think it gives us a good measuring stick in relation to the attitude towards this stuff in the training/fighter circles.

The 24 minute mark is where they get into it. To me it doesn’t sound very convincing that it is a clean and healthy regime to use. Any non medical personality can sound convincing about anything given the right argument and Joe Rogan is the king of manipulating the angle and direction of a conversation or subject goes. Take it from me, a guy who was blasted by Joe himself live during UFC 107 and 108 for using his name on UFC poker.

If you are a fan of Joe Rogan this podcast is a particularly good one because Andy Dick (read his Wiki bio to feel better about yourself) is a guest on the show and they rehash some stories from Joe Rogan’s pre/early UFC days.

Click the picture for the link to the podcast

Joe and I drunk @ UFC 109

iamphoenix

who the fuck are you leti?

anyway…