twitter google

Important reminder: UFC 103 prelims live on Spike tonight

Keep in mind that Efrain Escudero vs. Cole Miller and Tomaz Drwal vs. Drew McFedries will be shown on Spike – commercial free – one hour before the pay per view begins tonight.

I know people (including me) get confused with these things, so here is the breakdown for when the prelims will air in your time zone:

Hawaii Standard Time: 3 PM
Alaska Standard Time (Just for you, Sarah): 5 PM
Pacific Daylight Time: 6 PM
Mountain Standard Time: 7 PM
Central Standard Time: 8 PM
Eastern Daylight Time: 9 PM

(Thanks to The Chumpion for correcting the HST for us. Sorry guys.)